To book an event call:
01484 484100

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018

 

Pop Superstars To Play UK Summer Shows Next Year

 

 The world's biggest girl band Little Mix are playing a run of UK summer shows throughout July 2018 as part of the group's 'The Summer Hits Tour 2018'. 

 

Kicking off in Hove on 6th July, the run of 15 live shows ends in Inverness on 29th July.

 

The shows will see Little Mix perform their greatest hits, including 'Touch', ‘Shout Out to My Ex’, ‘Black Magic’ and 'Wings'.

 

The full list of dates are: 

 

Friday 6 July                The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Saturday 7 July            Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Sunday 8 July               Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester

Thursday 12 July         County Ground, Northampton

Friday 13 July              KCOM Craven Park, Hull

Saturday 14 July          Macron Stadium, Bolton

Sunday 15 July             John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

Thursday 19 July         The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 20 July              Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln

Saturday 21 July          Earlham Park, Norwich

Sunday 22 July             Kent Event Centre, Maidstone

Thursday 26 July         International Stadium, Gateshead

Friday 27 July              Falkirk Stadium, Stirlingshire

Saturday 28 July          Outdoors at AECC, Aberdeen

Sunday 29 July             Bught Park, Inverness

 

 

Tickets go on sale Thursday 30 November at 9.30am

On sale info available from: 

https://www.little-mix.com 

https://www.facebook.com/LittleMixOfficial

 

 

Little Mix have just released The Platinum Edition of their smash hit album 'Glory Days'. The original version of the album spent five weeks at the top of the UK Albums Chart surpassing any other album released by a female group this millennium and becoming the longest reigning girl group No.1 album since Spice Girls’ debut 20 years ago.

 

They have continued their sensational run of hit singles in 2017 with smashes such as 'Touch', 'No More Sad Songs', 'Power' and 'Reggaeton Lento (Remix)'.

News

CUDJOE EXCITED FOR TESTIMONIAL YEAR

Read More

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018

Read More

Stadium hosted 99ers Event Business Club

Read More

Partners & Sponsors

Request a Callback

Fill out the form below and we will contact you!

Click here to enquire now No thanks