To book an event call:
01484 484100

What's On

Non Match Day Events

Christmas Live Band Party Night

Christmas Live Band Party Night

Friday 22nd December

7:00 pm

Sporting Dinner

Sporting Dinner

Thursday 22nd March

7:00 pm

The Take That Experience

The Take That Experience

Saturday 19th May

7:00 pm

Sporting Fixtures

Town v Stoke City

Town v Stoke City

Tuesday 26th December

3:00 pm

Town v Burnley

Town v Burnley

Saturday 30th December

3:00 pm

Town v West Ham

Town v West Ham

Saturday 13th January

3:00 pm

Town v Liverpool

Town v Liverpool

Tuesday 30th January

7:45 pm

Town v Bournemouth

Town v Bournemouth

Saturday 10th February

3:00 pm

Giants v Warrington Wolves

Giants v Warrington Wolves

Sunday 11th February

3:00 pm

Giants v St Helens

Giants v St Helens

Friday 23rd February

7:45 pm

Town v Swansea

Town v Swansea

Saturday 10th March

3:00 pm

Giants v Hull Kingston Rovers

Giants v Hull Kingston Rovers

Thursday 15th March

7:45 pm

Town v Crystal Palace

Town v Crystal Palace

Saturday 17th March

3:00 pm

Giants v Leeds Rhinos

Giants v Leeds Rhinos

Friday 30th March

3:00 pm

Giants v Castleford Tigers

Giants v Castleford Tigers

Sunday 8th April

3:00 pm

Town v Watford

Town v Watford

Saturday 14th April

3:00 pm

Giants v Salford Red Devils

Giants v Salford Red Devils

Sunday 15th April

3:00 pm

Town v Everton

Town v Everton

Saturday 28th April

3:00 pm

Giants v Widnes Vikings

Giants v Widnes Vikings

Friday 4th May

7:45 pm

Town v Arsenal

Town v Arsenal

Sunday 13th May

3:00 pm

Giants v Catalans Dragons

Giants v Catalans Dragons

Friday 15th June

7:45 pm

Giants v Hull FC

Giants v Hull FC

Thursday 5th July

7:45 pm

Giants v Wigan Warriors

Giants v Wigan Warriors

Friday 13th July

7:45 pm

Giants v Wakefield Trinity

Giants v Wakefield Trinity

Friday 27th July

7:45 pm

News

CUDJOE EXCITED FOR TESTIMONIAL YEAR

Read More

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018

Read More

Stadium hosted 99ers Event Business Club

Read More

Partners & Sponsors

Request a Callback

Fill out the form below and we will contact you!

Click here to enquire now No thanks