To book an event call:
01484 484100

What's On

Non Match Day Events

Boultons Property Auction

Boultons Property Auction

Thursday 26th July

7:00 pm

Social Tea Dance

Social Tea Dance

Monday 6th August

1:00 pm

C&K Careers Event

C&K Careers Event

Tuesday 28th August

4:00 pm

Social Tea Dance

Social Tea Dance

Monday 3rd September

1:00 pm

Bramleys Property Auction

Bramleys Property Auction

Thursday 6th September

6:30 pm

Boultons Property Auction

Boultons Property Auction

Thursday 20th September

7:00 pm

Social Tea Dance

Social Tea Dance

Monday 1st October

1:00 pm

Examiner Business Awards 2018

Examiner Business Awards 2018

Thursday 1st November

7:00 pm

Social Tea Dance

Social Tea Dance

Monday 5th November

1:00 pm

Friends of Forget Me Not Fashion Show

Friends of Forget Me Not Fashion Show

Wednesday 14th November

6:30 pm

Bramleys Property Auction

Bramleys Property Auction

Thursday 15th November

6:30 pm

Boultons Property Auction

Boultons Property Auction

Thursday 22nd November

7:00 pm

Town Foundation Ladies Lunch

Town Foundation Ladies Lunch

Friday 30th November

11:30 am

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Friday 30th November

7:00 pm

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Saturday 1st December

7:00 pm

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Friday 7th December

7:00 pm

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Saturday 8th December

7:00 pm

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Friday 14th December

7:00 pm

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Saturday 15th December

7:00 pm

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Christmas Live Band Party Night 2018

Friday 21st December

7:00 pm

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Christmas Disco Party Night 2018

Saturday 22nd December

7:00 pm

Sporting Fixtures

Huddersfield Town v Olympique Lyonnaise

Huddersfield Town v Olympique Lyonnaise...

Wednesday 25th July

7:45 pm

Giants v Wakefield Trinity

Giants v Wakefield Trinity

Friday 27th July

7:45 pm

Huddersfield Town v Chelsea

Huddersfield Town v Chelsea

Saturday 11th August

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Cardiff City

Huddersfield Town v Cardiff City

Saturday 25th August

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Crystal Palace

Huddersfield Town v Crystal Palace

Saturday 15th September

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur

Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 29th September

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Liverpool

Huddersfield Town v Liverpool

Saturday 20th October

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Fulham

Huddersfield Town v Fulham

Saturday 3rd November

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Westham United

Huddersfield Town v Westham United

Saturday 10th November

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Brighton Hove and Albion

Huddersfield Town v Brighton Hove and A...

Saturday 1st December

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Newcastle United

Huddersfield Town v Newcastle United

Saturday 15th December

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Southampton

Huddersfield Town v Southampton

Saturday 22nd December

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Burnley

Huddersfield Town v Burnley

Tuesday 1st January

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Manchester City

Huddersfield Town v Manchester City

Saturday 19th January

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Everton

Huddersfield Town v Everton

Tuesday 29th January

7:45 pm

Huddersfield Town v Arsenal

Huddersfield Town v Arsenal

Saturday 9th February

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Huddersfield Town v Wolverhampton Wande...

Tuesday 26th February

7:45 pm

Huddersfield Town v A.F.C Bournemouth

Huddersfield Town v A.F.C Bournemouth

Saturday 9th March

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Leicester City

Huddersfield Town v Leicester City

Saturday 6th April

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Watford

Huddersfield Town v Watford

Saturday 20th April

3:00 pm

Huddersfield Town v Manchester United

Huddersfield Town v Manchester United

Saturday 4th May

3:00 pm

News

Little Mix - Travel to The Stadium

Read More

Stadium Summer Newsletter

Read More

Ladies Lunch November 2018

Read More

Partners & Sponsors

Request a Callback

Fill out the form below and we will contact you!

Read our Summer Newsletter No thanks